Duration

Wonder if I can be in duration
Open-ended, yet I stay within
Not fazed by its contradiction.

Seriously I will endure myself,
Close-ended in tiny moments
Like for instance,  I am struck

In the same lips I laughed with
And now I stay open mouthed
Like the book I forgot to close.

My lips stay open, at television
A comedian inside standing up
Open-ended, the stood up one.

I laugh ,stand up gone berserk
Who forgot to be close-ended.
My book is still at location 680

Now, would I like to go there ?
But the book is laughing mad,
And duration closes my birth.

It is life stated inside whisker
Brackets of   years A.D. open
And shut, a stand-up frozen.

Leave a Reply

