After

I now go in dark about hereafter,
In restroom, on the lounge sofa,
Listening stranger news in eyes.

Eyes fly all the way up to ceiling
From big bad hoarding on wall
And resting on intrusive breasts

Waiting for yearly constitutional.
They once flowed with kind milk
But now have less child tugging.

Airport is this until I shall carry it
In an overhead locker I may close
So as not to cause hurt to others.

Airport will fly this my here after ,
As soon as I finish with a mirror
In restroom ,on due comparison.

Leave a Reply

