Woman thing

You and I got into this boat together
Bringing two more in a raging storm
That is blowing fiercely in courtrooms.
I am far from being a frightened deer
With love for domestic bliss and fire.
My hair loves to get tousled in wind.

It was my woman thing against you
As I love storms in my face and rain.
I have belly fires burning in my eyes.
I have river flowings at short notice.

I am the quintessential drama queen.
I love lightning and other sky drama
And boat tossings in a fearful storm.
If you do not like it , get off my boat.

Leave a Reply

